Sunday, April 19, 2009 @ 5:05 AM
long time nvr post liao cause very tired during this few days.


wa today is not my day la damn unlucky until siao... today wake up bath then go down play basketball,is like few years nvr go down liao lor.Then at there play match for a while.Then dunno what sucking reason gt some pathetic bunch of soccer player go play soccer in the basketball court.somemore in the middle of our match.then the board also gt say only basketball ball game allow in this court.Then we hack care la,so we continue playing,then suddenly got one ball go head shot me la,at first i thought it was accidentally la then i saw some of the soccer player laughing at me instead of asking if i was find.then i realised it is purposely la,so i kick the ball in another direction,then the ball fly until the carpack there.then they diamdiam go pick the ball like a dog.

then after that more ppl come down play basketball ,they like dun dare play soccer liao then like dog run away.the we play full court basketball.i sprained my ankle in th middle of the match.is like unable to run liao.so i walk and play basketball instead of running.after the match at about 7+ went home bath.

i realised that miss poon got give alot of homework.now dun care liao la why that miss poon wan to give so much work!? one day 5 question.so friday to saturday then much give 15 question la.pls la,not everyone like you lei,go out only twice a year.so can at home study.i am not u lor.i need to go out and play and relax la.although u give us many homework is want us to improved.but really is too much liao la.u gt see yur student improved meh?then still gt other subject wat.for other ppl 5 question per day is ok but for me is too much.

pls think about it thank you...

Labels: